Course Calendar

You can view all our available courses on the calendar below or go directly to the cookery school page.

Click on a date to be taken to the course page. From there you can book your place.

Please be sure to check our terms and conditions before making a purchase.

  • Dosa

    Tuesday 30 Aug 2022

    More info
  • Sweet Breads and Viennoiserie

    Saturday 3 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Macarons

    Wednesday 7 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Knife Skills & Maintenance

    Thursday 8 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Bread: Back to Basics

    Saturday 10 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Thai

    Wednesday 14 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Ramen

    Thursday 15 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Dumplings

    Wednesday 21 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Simply Sourdough

    Saturday 24 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Bread: Back to Basics

    Tuesday 27 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Sushi

    Wednesday 28 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Thaali

    Thursday 29 Sep 2022

    More info
  • Bread: Back to Basics

    Tuesday 4 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Thai

    Wednesday 5 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Dosa

    Thursday 6 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Seafood Masterclass

    Saturday 8 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Sausage & Charcuterie

    Tuesday 11 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Macarons

    Wednesday 12 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Sweet Breads and Viennoiserie

    Saturday 15 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Dumplings

    Wednesday 19 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Ramen

    Thursday 20 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Simply Sourdough

    Saturday 22 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Thaali

    Tuesday 25 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Sushi

    Thursday 27 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Bread: Back to Basics

    Saturday 29 Oct 2022

    More info
  • Sweet Breads and Viennoiserie

    Tuesday 1 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Knife Skills & Maintenance

    Wednesday 2 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Dosa

    Thursday 3 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Seafood Masterclass

    Saturday 5 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Bread: Back to Basics

    Tuesday 8 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Thai

    Wednesday 9 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Ramen

    Thursday 10 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Simply Sourdough

    Saturday 12 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Bread: Back to Basics

    Saturday 19 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Sweet Breads and Viennoiserie

    Tuesday 22 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Simply Sourdough

    Saturday 26 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Sausage & Charcuterie

    Tuesday 29 Nov 2022

    More info
  • Thaali

    Wednesday 30 Nov 2022

    More info